Contact Us

ABN: 74 346 409 298
Address: PO Box 319 Margate Beach, QLD 4019

Management committee contact details

President Nev Sprott
Email: president@redcliffetriclub.com
Vice President Greg Adsett
Email: vicepresident@redcliffetriclub.com
Secretary Andrew Reardon
Email: secretary@redcliffetriclub.com
Treasurer Amy Gray
Email: treasurer@redcliffetriclub.com
Director of Coaching Karen Reardon
Email: coaching@redcliffetriclub.com
Junior Coach Gai Grieve/Mary Jackson
Email: juniors@redcliffetriclub.com
Swimming Coach Email: swimming@redcliffetriclub.com
Endura Orders Dave Alexander
Email: endurasales@redcliffetriclub.com
 Committee Members
  • Leanda Robbins
  • Anthony Radford
  • Leave a Reply