Contact Us

ABN: 74 346 409 298
Address: PO Box 319 Margate Beach, QLD 4019

Management committee contact details

President James Johnston
Email: president@redcliffetriclub.com
Vice President Email: vicepresident@redcliffetriclub.com
Secretary Nev Sprott
Email: secretary@redcliffetriclub.com
Treasurer Gai Grieve
Email: treasurer@redcliffetriclub.com
Director of Coaching Email: coaching@redcliffetriclub.com
Junior Coach Gai Grieve
Email: juniors@redcliffetriclub.com
Swimming Coach Email: swimming@redcliffetriclub.com
Endura Orders Anthony Radford

Email: endurasales@redcliffetriclub.com

Committee Members
  • Karen Readon
  • Mark Gilbert
  • Anthony Radford
  • Craig Lee
  • Tricia Cook

Leave a Reply