Contact Us

ABN: 74 346 409 298
Address: PO Box 319 Margate Beach, QLD 4019

Management committee contact details

President Mark Gilbert
Email: president@redcliffetriclub.com
Vice President Email: vicepresident@redcliffetriclub.com
Secretary Nev Sprott
Email: secretary@redcliffetriclub.com
Treasurer Judy Fitzgerald
Email: treasurer@redcliffetriclub.com
Director of Coaching Email: coaching@redcliffetriclub.com
Junior Coach Gai Grieve
Email: juniors@redcliffetriclub.com
Swimming Coach Email: swimming@redcliffetriclub.com
Endura Orders Anthony Radford
Email: endurasales@redcliffetriclub.com
Committee Members
  • Amy Gray
  • Kirstin Leech
  • Kirsty Smith
  • Kerris Hore
  • Linda Smith
  • Dane Roffey
  • Dave Alexander

 

Leave a Reply